Address: Suite 1006, Shenggao International Bldg.
137 Xian Xia Road, Shanghai, 200051 China.
ZIP Code: 200051
TEL: +86, 021 6241 1707
FAX: +86, 021 6233 0894
E-MAIL: connie_han@kuriyama.sh.cn
Please contact Connie

Construction Supplies

We provides “high-quality floor tiles” (SUPER MATERIALS), “Human-friendly special paving tiles” for people who are visually impaired, Earth-friendly tiles“ (ECO TILE), and “construction materials” for railroads, bridges infrastructure and civil engineering.

High-quality floor tiles (Super Materials)

Kuriyama's Super Materials is "Spatial creative tile collection" pursuing quality by corroborating with designers from all over the world, and it has created something new and interesting. We have also strived for a great cost performance to the products with the original know-how and the latest technology, and are willing to offer the products to all spatial creators and designers.

Concept
<HIGH QUALITY style>
Be a long-lasting and high class products in accordance with Japanese standard

<DESIGNERS style>
Be stylish and a strong brand suitable to designers' tastes

<LOW COST style>
Identifying market needs and providing the best cost performance

<ORIGINAL style>
Creating unconventional and fresh tastes and new form
   

“BRAILLE TILE” and “ECO TILE”
- human and earth friendly tiles

BRAILLE TILE
The various Braille tiles improve the welfare of people who are visually impaired and meet the demands of the market. We deal with plastic, rubber, and porcelain tile products. High-quality products with superior strength and abrasion resistance support a long-term human safety.
ECO TILE
The ECO TILE is an environment-friendly tile made of recycled materials from ceramic tiles and has high quality with antiskid surface, superior durability and stain resistance.
   

Precast PC sealed package (MORTOMELE)

The “MORTOMELE” is a molded packing that is used as sealing product for connecting girders and precast bridge floor concrete.? The packing absorbs the sharing force generated during construction and prevents the leakage from the joint line of concrete as the product is compressed. We provide with a variety of specifications based on construction structures and methods.
   

Sand sealing materials for civil engineering (SATOMELE)

The “SATOMELE” is a caulking material for gravity retaining type block such as caissons that are used at reclamation work in order to prevent the sand leakage. It can be constructed on land and has powerful corrosion resistance. Moreover, the swelling power when water-expanding inner layer of the product absorbs water boosts holding power and sealing performance, and it? creates a great stability of resistance of wave and soil pressure.
   

Water intercepting materials (AQUAQUELL SEALER)

“AQUAQUELL SEALER” is used in shield tunneling construction as sealing materials for intercepting water. The product has gained high reputations for its performance, and ?we have many records of use. We meet various demands by providing wide range of sizes and adjusting the rate of water absorbing expanding for different applications and conditions.
   
久99久视频免费观看视频,99久高清在线观看视频,久9re只有这里精品视频,亚洲欧美另类无码专区

公司: 上海栗山貿易有限公司
地址: 上海市仙霞路137號
          盛高國際大廈1006室
郵編:200051
TEL: 021-6241-1707
FAX: 021-6233-0894
E-MAIL: yan_zhang@kuriyama.sh.cn
擔當:張燕

建筑材料

我們向百貨店,購物中心,商業設施,專賣店提供「高品質瓷磚(SUPER MATERIALS)」,關心和體貼視覺障礙人士的「盲人專用瓷磚」,「環保瓷磚(ECO TILE)」,以及向鐵路,橋梁,港口土木工程建設提供「建設材料」。

高品質瓷磚

我們的SUPER MATERIALS(完美瓷磚)系列產品,是我們攜手日本國內外設計名師共同企劃的,追求極致需求,具有前所未有之獨創的“創造特性空間之瓷磚建材集萃”。我們竭誠為有創意的廣大創作者推薦由日本公司獨有的經驗和最新制磚技術融合而成的高質低價的最新瓷磚產品。

概念
<高品質>
品質高檔,任何時候均可放心使用
<時尚設計>
充滿時尚,個性化品味的品牌設計風格
<低價位>
捕捉消費需求,演繹價格效率
<獨特性>
創造出獨有的,全新品味空間
   

對人類和地球環境體貼入微的瓷磚「點狀瓷磚 (BRAILLE TILE) 」「環保瓷磚(ECO TILE)」
「點狀瓷磚 (BRAILLE TILE) 」
形式各樣的無障礙瓷磚改善了視覺障礙人士的福利,滿足了市場的需求。我們備有樹脂產品,合成橡膠產品,瓷磚產品。它們在強度和耐磨性等特性方面非常出色,能持久的為行走的人們提供優質的服務。


「環保瓷磚(ECO TILE)」
這是一種利用瓷磚的廢料生產出的環保瓷磚。它是一種地面瓷磚,瓷磚表面有防滑設置,非常持久耐用,耐污性非常好。
   

「預制聚合物混凝土板密封包裝 (MORTOMELE)」

「MORTOMELE」是一種,使用于橋梁的鋼橫梁及架設在其上部的預制聚合物混凝土底板的結合部位,在架設時起到吸收剪斷力,并通過壓縮起到止水作用,防止結合部位的底層混凝土泄露的一種薄片材料。根據構造和施工方法的不同,我們可以提供各種不同的規格,供您選擇!
   

「港口土木工程用防沙材料(SATOMELE)」

「SATOMELE」是一種,使用于人工填埋工程中沉箱式結構或者重力自沉式結構工程中,防止漏沙的填縫材料??梢栽陉懙厣线M行施工,并且具有很強的耐腐蝕性,并且通過內部吸收水分后膨脹產生的膨脹壓,可以使密封性以及抗變形性得到質的飛躍,從而可以實現超群的抗波壓,抗土壓能力。
   

「防水材料(AQUAQUELL SEALER)」

「AQUAQUELL SEALER」是一種在盾構施工中作為止水材料「吸水膨脹橡膠(AQUAQUELL SEALER)」應用的,其性能得到很高的評價,同時我們也有很多使用的實例。根據不同的使用環境,可以提供不同的尺寸,調整吸水膨脹率,可以對應所有的施工環境及施工方法。
   
色婷婷中文视频在线,婷婷开心色四房播播,99久久免费视频播放99,无码av高清毛片在线看